Latest Products http://www.krishnaminerals.com Latest Products 16-11-24 en-us http://www.krishnaminerals.com Calcite Powder http://www.krishnaminerals.com/calcite-powder.htm Thu, 14 Mar 2013 00:00:00 +0530 Calcite Powder is a natural form of Calcium Carbonate with extremely high whiteness, purity and free flowing in nature. White Calcite Powder is widely used in plastics as filler, due to its high dispersibility, low oil absorption, high impact resistance, smooth surface finish, easy processing, compatibility with polymers and other organic additives and excellent dimensional stability. The total production of Calcite Powder for the year 2007-08 was 1000 M.T. per month. Additionally, we are reckoned as one of the prominent Calcite Mineral Powder Manufacturers and Suppliers in India. Dolomite Powder http://www.krishnaminerals.com/dolomite-powder.htm Wed, 18 Sep 2013 00:00:00 +0530 Dolomite is Carbonate of Calcium and Magnesium “Ca Mg (CO3)2”. We are recognized as one of the prominent Dolomite Rock Powder Manufacturers and Suppliers in India. The Dolomite Powder is extensively used in Iron & Steel Industries due to its strength and compatibility in process of purifying Iron & Steel. Natural Dolomite Powder is of White Color and is used as Filler in many applications such as Soap & Detergent, Paints, Ceramics and many other Industries. The total production of Dolomite Powder for the year 2007-08 was 1000 M.T. per month. Marble Chips http://www.krishnaminerals.com/marble-chips.htm Thu, 14 Mar 2013 00:00:00 +0530 We are listed at the apex in the list of the most reliable Marble Chips Manufacturers and Suppliers in India. Catering to the specific needs of the national as well as international clients, we have acquired distinguished opposition amidst the trusted Marble Stone Chips Exporters. The use of advanced technology ensures manufacturing of high-grade Marble Chip. Additionally, customers are eased with the availability of the Marbles Chips in different colors and sizes meeting the requirement of the applications. Marble Powder http://www.krishnaminerals.com/marble-powder.htm Thu, 14 Mar 2013 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is looked upon as one of the prime Marble Powder Manufacturers and Suppliers in India. The unmatched quality and efficacy of the Marble Powder in respective applications has attracted various national as well as international clients to place bulk orders. Additionally, customers are eased with the availability of the Marble Powder conventionally packed preventing external contaminants and contact of minerals with harsh climatic conditions. Calcium Carbonate Powder http://www.krishnaminerals.com/calcium-carbonate-powder.htm Thu, 14 Mar 2013 00:00:00 +0530 Available with us is a superior quality array of Calcium Carbonate Powder that finds applications in various industrial areas. Our range of Calcium Carbonate Powder is high on demand in the market and is in compliance with the highest international standards. The Calcium Carbonate Powder offered by us has been appreciated by the clients, due to their accurate formulation and high purity. Besides, customers can also be eased by the availability of this powder at the most economical price. Talc Powder http://www.krishnaminerals.com/talc-powder.htm Thu, 14 Mar 2013 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth an exclusive assortment of optimum quality Talc Powder that is an important industrial material and is highly resistant to heat. Our array of Talc Powder is high on demand in the market and is widely appreciated by the clients, owing to its purity and high stiffness. Besides, the Talc Powder offered by us can be availed at the most cost-effective prices. China Clay http://www.krishnaminerals.com/china-clay.htm Thu, 14 Mar 2013 00:00:00 +0530 Avail from us an impeccable array of high quality China Clay that has properties to enhance the characteristics of cement as well as concrete based products. Our range of China Clay is high on demand in the market and is widely appreciated by the clients as it is free from impurities. Besides, customers can avail the China Clay offered by us at the most reasonable prices.